board (4)

Three New Board Members for the FSAI

The Chairman, Mr Martin Higgins and the CEO, Dr Pamela Byrne of the Food Safety Authority of Ireland (FSAI) today welcomed the appointment of Professor Francis Butler, Dr Cliodhna Foley-Nolan and Mr Gerry McCurdy to the Board. Professor Butler and Mr

Read more…