• Feb 24, 2021 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Location: Online
  • Latest Activity: Feb 11

Uncovering the cause of a major food safety incident by the application of analytical chemistry
Keynote: Prof. Chris Elliott, Institute of Global Food Security, Queen's University Belfast
12:00 (GMT) / 13:00 (CET) / 07:00 (EST) / 04:00 (PST)
Add to Calendar

 

See event agenda

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of safefood Knowledge Network to add comments!

Join safefood Knowledge Network